top of page

Feather Activation Code And Serial Number

Updated: Dec 8, 2020





















































About This Game Feather is a serene game about exploration and immersion in a beautiful landscape. Become a bird, fly around and lose yourself in zen-like flow whilst listening to the soothing ambient soundtrack.FeaturesPlay as a bird with responsive and fluid flight controlsA vast island for you to exploreDynamic Weather SystemNine unique songs that can be found around the islandNo enemies, no combat, no threats, just peaceful flightFull day night cycle in a responsive immersive worldRelaxing ambient soundtrack and sound design by Mitchell PasmansSupport for gamepads and keyboard/mouse a09c17d780 Title: FeatherGenre: Adventure, Casual, IndieDeveloper:Samurai PunkPublisher:Samurai PunkRelease Date: 5 Apr, 2019 Feather Activation Code And Serial Number I very much enjoyed this game. I just lost track of time flying around and didn't realise it had been more than an hour. It reminds me of the fun I had flying around in the birdman mode in Pilotwings 64.There is a lot to explore on what otherwise appears to be a fairly small island, and I still feel like I missed stuff the first time around.I would totally recommend this to anyone looking for a relaxing game to unwind to.. As long as you don't expect more than is advertised, you should enjoy. It does seem to get boring kinda fast however - to the devs - a few more islands or a few more bird type things to do (perch on a branch, catch a mouse, catch a fish, do a mating ritual\/death dive kinda thing with the other bird...) might make it more interesting. Also, a little weed helps too... ;^). I think this game is really nice, although I only just got it.But I do think I needs a little more, and I don't know if the developers are working on more mechanics, but I'm just gonna suggest some stuff?-Maybe there should be bird customisation? So you can change the colours of your birds and everything.-Unlockable birds? Maybe if you fly through those hoops a certain amount of times, you could gain points to unlock different birds (or if a new game mechanic was made that would have a system where you could earn points by doing something).-Gamemodes? I see that the only gamemode is just flying around and it's meant to be calming, which it is, but it'd be nice if there was another gamemode where you could be able to play and earn points (as I previously said) to unlock birds.These are just some suggestions and things I think could impact the game just a little more so there's more content for future players of the game. I'd like to hear back from you (which ever developer). Thank you if you read this, keep up the good work. \ud83d\udc4d\ud83d\udc4d. Good as a relaxing, exploring game.Needs more wildlife, and more birds to choose from.Low replay value.. A nice, relaxing, little game from the good people over at Samurai Punk.

0 views0 comments
bottom of page